Executive Team

Executive Leadership

Sr. Nancy Downing, CND
Executive Director

Leslie Abbey, Esq.
Chief Operating Officer

Jo Reyes
Chief Financial Officer

Theodora Carter, PHR
Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Nicholas Nilio
Senior Vice President of Facilities Administration

Jenny Paveglio, MSW, LCSW
Senior Advisor to the Executive Director

Senior Leadership

Jayne Biegelsen
Vice President, Legal Services and Advocacy

Misha Nonen
Vice President, Health and Wellness

Renata Alexis
Director, Youth Shelter

Dr. David Davis
Medical Director, Health and Wellness Center

Cathy Batista
Vice President, Residential and Support Services

Shakeema North
Director, Youth Development

Lyndell Pittman
Director, Cov Works

Andrew Pearson, MD
Director, Psychiatric Services

Alice Stiegerwald
Interim Director, Rights of Passage

Crystal Welch-Scott
Interim Director, Mother and Child